🌟Descubrí la magia de cocinar al vapor con mi nueva vaporera ATMA🌟//🌟I discovered the magic of steaming with my new ATMA steamer🌟

Hola compañeros de hive hoy fue el día perfecto para probar mi nueva maravilla de cocina, ¡y no puedo esperar para compartirlo con ustedes! 😍🍽️ La ATMA se ha convertido en mi aliada favorita en la cocina. ¿Por qué? ¡Porque cocina rápido, saludable y delicioso! 🍲✨

Hello fellow hives, today was the perfect day to try out my new kitchen wonder, and I can't wait to share it with you! 😍🍽️ ATMA has become my favorite ally in the kitchen. Because? Because it cooks fast, healthy and delicious! 🍲✨

IMG_20240817_215008593_AE.jpg

Primero, llené la base con agua y elegí los ingredientes más frescos: papas abajo de todo y arroz arriba para hacer una guarnición fácil en 40 minutos estaba todo listo y perfectamente cocido. ¡Qué maravilla! 🤩👌

First, I filled the base with water and chose the freshest ingredients: potatoes on top and rice on top to make an easy side dish. In 40 minutes everything was ready and perfectly cooked. How wonderful! 🤩👌

IMG_20240817_215005679_AE.jpg

Además, el diseño es tan elegante y fácil de usar, que hasta me dio tiempo para preparar una deliciosa salsa mientras la vaporera hacía su magia. 🥄🔥

Plus, the design is so elegant and easy to use, I even had time to prepare a delicious sauce while the steamer worked its magic. 🥄🔥

IMG_20240817_215012705_AE.jpg

IMG_20240817_223803951_AE.jpg

Si buscan una forma práctica y saludable de cocinar, les recomiendo al 100% la vaporera ATMA. ¡No solo ahorrarás tiempo, sino también disfrutarás de comidas llenas de sabor y nutrientes! 💪🍽️

If you are looking for a practical and healthy way to cook, I 100% recommend the ATMA steamer. Not only will you save time, but you will also enjoy meals full of flavor and nutrients! 💪🍽️

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular en la cocina de mi casa📷

All photos were taken with my cell phone in the kitchen of my house📷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center