Marital Status

Since I work remotely, I can actually say I'm married to the Internet and I can talk to the person I want when I want.

There's no problem with jealousy. I'm single and I live alone, and I feel good.

Anyway, maybe a little autistic or something, but I just love being myself.

I prefer to find a quiet place at parties, and I usually sit in the background during meetings.

I prefer to sit in a quiet corner at work, but if it's not there, I can still close the rest.

Yes, I'm not alone! Never, actually. That's exactly what I want!

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now