An Animated Nightmare - Una pesadillita animada (My Entry for the March Art Madness)

Pesadillita_Animada.gif

Hi Steemians. I'm back with this animated gif that represents a kind of surreal nightmare, inspired by recent situations I've been passing through. I think it could be my participation in "March Art Madness", a contest by @stateofthearts. Below you can see part of the process, basically consisting of manual drawings digitalized and animated with the help of Photoshop and After Effects.

Captura de pantalla 2018-03-30 a las 2.20.35.png

Silueta_corriendo__.gif

manos_.gif

Captura de pantalla 2018-03-30 a las 2.04.24.png

And the final result:

Pesadillita_Animada.gif

Plus, I´ll share this post and the gif in my account in Facebook with the goal to promote the use of Steemit as an alternative social media.

Hope you like it!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center