Introduction Post

20230204_134705.jpg
Hello Everyone, My name is Emil and I’m from Sweden.2 years ago I left my country to go and visit the woman of my life in the Philippines.
I have not looked back at all, and I enjoy my new life. Just before I left I did a life altering surgery, and it was gastric bypass and I lost 50 percent of my weight since then.

From 152kg to 84 kg but after a sickness under Christmas I lost 10 more kilos and I’m now on 74 and a lot of meds. But hey, I’m still standing. So just getting to be recovered but I notice this time it will take time. I love joking and if I offend you then sorry, not sorry. I love beer but don’t drink so many nowadays. I love watching my teams Malmö FF and Bayern Munich play football. Movies and tv shows are mostly I watch now.
Star Wars is best thing ever created.
And I miss my PlayStation back in Sweden.
Here in The Philippines, I have a rottweiler male and his name is Vader. We have a cat and her name is Ashoka. They fight but she wins.
1 week after surgery on picture below.
Picture of me nearly 2 years after on other in suit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now