YES For Life

When I was a boy my nickname was Dreamer. At XcelTrip this morphed into Visionary CEO.

Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 7.54.20 PM.png
Even if I have no idea where I’m going or how to get there, I prefer to say yes, instead of no. Opportunity favours the bold – this is a lesson that I learned early on, and have used to guide the XcelTrip vision. If somebody offers you an amazing opportunity but you are not sure you can do it, say yes – then learn how to do it later!

I’ve never been one to stand around and talk about doing things, I want to get on and do them. This restlessness has seen me land in the right place at the right time, and brought me great success.

Saying yes can be a risk, but the risk is often well worth the reward. I’ve probably said yes too many times in my life, but I don’t regret a thing.

Life is a lot more fun when you say yes! It’s amazing how that one little word can lead you on an incredible adventure.

Where has saying yes led you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center