Business Model Canvas

I've plotted out my schedule this week to start writing my business plan. I've finished drafting my business model canvas based on Alexander Osterwalder's book.

steemit-bmc.png

When I found out that this was going to be the reference text for my Business Venture Management class, I was ecstatic. You see, last summer of 2015, I was a Mechanical Engineering undergraduate and I already knew it inside that I wanted to run my own business. So I started searching for online business classes. Then I stumbled upon Udemy.com's How to Build A Startup class. I downloaded the intro videos and watched them. At that time I was confused with all the business terms and felt that the subject was out of my league and incomprehensible. So I left it and moved on.

Now, five years later, I see the book cover again! So I went through my old files and found the videos and watched them again. To my surprise, everything sounded so simple and easily relatable. Truly there is a time for everything! I just thought that was an incredibly good sign from the universe that I'm going on the right track here.

Have you read this book or done this class in Udemy.com? I'd love to know how it worked out for you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now