Are You Good Enough? How to Start a Business if You Have no Experience (Step by Step Roadmap)



How does that super famous quote go again? A thousand mile journey starts with the first step, right?

Once I had I client and he asked me to create a website with a payment gateway for him. I had no idea how to do that, but I took the project anyway.

If you start a business, this first step is not that easy. There are so many questions as well:

Am I experienced enough?
What business model should I choose?
How do I find clients?
What tasks should I begin with?

Most people think that they need to have a lot of skills to actually start a business. They don’t feel ready. Well that's not always the case.

Guess what happened with this project I mentioned. I was forced to figure out how the payment gateway works. I hired a freelancer to help me and in the end I not only delivered it on time, I also learned a great new skill.

Once this first step is done, you just have to keep moving forward. But first, you need the right road map before you begin.



LISTEN HERE FOR AUDIO:
https://soundcloud.com/mattlaker-podcast/are-you-good-enough-how-to-start-a-business-if-you-have-no-experience-step-by-step-roadmap


WATCH VIDEO HERE:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now