About sons introduction and interest [steemit]

Hi ^^

My name is seungmin son( Age is 31 years old)
I live in Korea / working on semiconductors...

@sons

interest

  1. robot

My major is robotics and I am interested in robots and 3D printing(One of my hobbies is making robots)
image

(XYZ 3D printing)
image
The body of a robot that can be moved recently

This is only a hobby. It's not an advanced technology.^^

2)The second is jogging for health Use a wearable device to make jogging efficient.
image
(Samsung Healthcare Service)

3)Fourth Industrial Revolution
As I became aware of the block chain technology, I became aware of BTC, ETH, and @STEEM, which are money and payment systems.

image

Currently I am writing to e-steem about me

Get happiness now~ ^^😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center