Introductory Post

My Bio
My name is Chisom Donald. Born and brought up in the city of Aba in Abia State but hail from Imo State. I'm currently a student of the prestigious University of Uyo and studying Technical Education.

With Steemit being the best thing after slice bread, I have resolved to incorporate it into one of the things I do. I am a football and odd analyst. I compare punting odds to guage the possibility of a match outcome which is quite rewarding to my subscribers. Learning and embracing new experience happen to be my forte and with cryptocurrency the rave of the moment, I can not think of any better way of having a feel of it than via Steemit. I am quite a free spirited person and I believe my altruistic tendency will be a plus in the eSteem world.BeautyPlus_20180509124927_save.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center