Many days I get this blank stare

Always pondering. Energy and flywheels get me. I been trying to ring energy, similar to the 2 bolts on a circle thing from the 90s. If always there is rotation, and gravity does the other part,...

I can't word it textually. Step one was to find an easily attainable. I went with pushbike wheels. Cut off the spokes on 1... Mtb 6 sprocket.
So now I have a core, and some gears,
I took the inner rubber from the protector tube spoke guard bit, and tucked the tube under, to attempt to make like a fan belt I'd seen in car. To no avail.

Digression...
So I was in lounge today, having disassembled a previous deskage operation...

And remembered fairgrounds ride with the chairs. Gravitrons, but seated.
Then due to placement of rims currently (BTW, oof, found some fat boys _ 2.8inch)
img_0.3098719012372702.jpg

I had ideas re the orrery and how it tracks rotation,

img_0.6001290711699111.jpg

Speaking of. I started to disaster with (predicted text, running with it) assembly, and realised after 3rd bit dismounted involuntarily, I was in a little over my skill set.
Do it's now in a sturdy bag awaiting free time

Not unlike the alarm clock with 2 bells of 89,
3 shopping bags, still ticked...
Or the typewriter of 94

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now