Uyo steemit Christmas meet up

I was wrong, steemians were right.
If you read my previous post about the meetup and why I wasn't looking forward to it, you'd think i gave up on the community. I gave it a benefit of doubt and I'm back to say "i was wrong, steemians were right"
I understood things a lot better, i met people, i was motivated to succeed, i experienced a communal spirit for the first time in a long while
@ejemai @tojukuku and @evelyiroh, thanks for the motivation.
@ifioklee and @samsticks thanks again for introducing me to this community.
@spiritwalker @emmanueladam91 @joeycrack @ishotz @annieben and @lordrayden, it was nice meeting you guys again on the platform
@teaser I'm calling your name again, @allisonudeme i love your cake, thanks for sharing @ungest and @ubong i don't know why i didn't see you guys.
But all in all i look forward to another meetup, success and growth on the platform so i can also be an inspiration to newbeesIMG_20171216_162129.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center