INTRODUCING MYSELF.

My name is Ayang osim, am #nigerian from cross river state to be precise. image image imageI learn about steemit some months ago thru my good friend @Samstickkz we were course mates, flat mates at a point. He was always a huge source of encouragement, but somehow I lost interest. Until I ran into him after we left school and the evidence was just Amazing and staggering. Rite now am here with @mritsnobigdeal who is also putting me thru the basics all again.
I did computer science in school now that wasn't a coincidence or just the only option left. It was a dream come true because I loved it and that was what I wanted to study. Am in deep love for the ICT World because I believe I can change the world thru it.
I JUST NEED THE ❤.
I love FOOTBALL, but rather play basketball because i love how Kobe Bryant makes it look like he invented the game.
Am a Chelsea support whom I fell in love with because of DIDIER DROGBA.
At my spare time am a gamer, an ICT freak.
A good swimmer I almost don't wanna go out when inside a pool.
A great cook which has made me a professional Caterer..
Above all a LOVER OF ICT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now