My Very First Valentine

Screenshot_20180219-000258.jpg

Hey stranger, I heard from behind. I didn't want to look back. I was almost sure the person was not referring to me... I kept on walking then I heard it again. Really? At that point I had to look back.
Wow... What a dark skinned, handsome, well dressed guy. But as a sharp girl I had to keep a straight face (like what the fuck was that).
He walked closer and started talking about how he couldn't get his eyes off me the whole time. That I was beautiful, I had a great shape(of course). Indeed I was flattered (but who cares?) He went on and on. Asked for my contact (which I gave without hesitation). But as I can remember the conversation ended with him asking me to be his val. The answer should be a loud YES! But just guess wat I said to him... Let's see how this go.
Few days before valentine, he called, send me a lovely dress. I was really happy, not only was he handsome, he was also rich.
Valentine's day came, I was fully dressed, he was outside my house waiting for me. I walked out like a queen that I am. We went to an eatery, had dinner, talked for a while. Time was far spent and I asked him to take me back home. When we got to my door, he told me he had a confession to make. I was like okay. Then he started by saying his friends dared him to go out with me, that he didn't really like me, I was not as beautiful or nice looking as he said earlier that In fact, he's gay. PLEASE SHOOT ME! I was really pissed. I didn't know what to say so I walked into my room and cried all night...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now