Me on Steemit-My introduction

Hello Steemit friends. I'm a newbie on Steemit, and I'm thinking to my self 'Where in the world have you been!'
IMG-20171110-WA0000.jpg I was introduced to steemit by friend @samsickKz, sometime in October. I was excited from the start, but my device was a handicap, so I couldn't fly on steemit. Well, it is true that if you really want something nothing can stop you. Right now, though I still don't have a device, I'm registered and 'steeming' with my friend's,@hrhmikelength,IMG_20171108_202109_886.JPGdevice.So to all those who haven't joined steemit because of some reason, there really is no excuse,if you want in, the door is right open.
I am Williams Aniekan, graduate from Chemistry Education, University of Uyo. I'm a Pastor, a motivational speaker, a youth leader, and a human resource manager.
21462331_1404326479675464_331770921039712919_n.jpg ![IMG-20171228-WA0011.jpg]I'm not sure I'm very good with words, but I know I speak from my heart, and when I speak to others, I speak to their hearts. I love to write, because I wake up every morning with beautiful thoughts on my mind. My passion is to see people get better. I think for me, that's why I live, and I hope my time on steemit, with the words in the articles I'll share will help someone here be better.
I just want to enjoy my time here and see if I could make some money also. Expect inspiring posts from me for motivation on life's issues. I love you all, bye for now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center