Lovelens The Cinematographer @naijapidgin @lovelens @efa-africa

I'm a cinematographer my name is @lovelens love shooting good videos you seem good lenses that is why I call myself @lovelens
image
yeah shooting video with sweet crazy cameras
good cameras my choice yeah that is my best choice of cameras and good lenses yes
So when I first started it was so hard ok but I keep to my dreams
Shooting with good cameras was what I was I wish for.................
Shooting movies music videos and stuff like that I always wish to do ,thank God for making my dream come true
image
Every day of my life I always keep on .......
I love doing it I enjoy doing it is part of me
image
Wonderful lovely stressful at times but you know we keep doing what you love doing alright thank you guys

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center