My MoonBase Rave Playlist.

06591f773f1e17410799e6847d78c738b862e873.jpeg Art by @maya525

I have a lot of songs that's makes go lost in my thought. And of of those songs is been sang by John Denver and it was titled take me. It's a country song and I am not usually a lover of country songs but this particular song swept me of my feet. I just love this songs and whenever I don't wanna think about anything, I just play the song and sing along.
A link to enjoy the song

Another song I enjoy is a song by lil kesh titled ise, I love this song so much because it's a rap song with a great content. This song talks about the sacrifice mothers made, the discipline they try o engrave in us and make us a better human. Mothers are like Gold and they deserved to be praised always. So I always listen to This song because I can relate with it perfectly.

Enjoy the song

Lastly it's a song by Adekunle Gold Titled "work". This song preach about the importance of hard work and also the benefits you stand to gain from engaging in something worthwhile. This song preached against living a life you know you can't afford and also doing your best and not necessarily doing what will harm. You to get this money. It's a song filled with advice and motivation. Enjoy the song

So those are my three moon base rave Playlist.. Will love to listen to yours also.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center