Reward day; first cashout

Hello guys,

Best day ever for me, I have never being so happy that I joined a wonderful platform called steemit. I have gained a lot of wonderful friends from it and it has also helped me financially.
Entering into the new year I vowed to myself that I must make it happen, I will make sure steemit makes a positive change in my life.
I thought about selling my sbd i gained from the few post I did last month, but I was nervous being that's the first time I will b trying it but through the help of some very good friends @acheever and @ifioklee I was able to sell my sbd with ease.
image
After my sale, I uploaded the transaction details on my WhatsApp status and it got people's attention, they were interested in joining the community.
I'm so happy that I will be bringing more than 15 people to this platform

Special thanks to @xpressng

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now