SELF-ESTEEM

Self-esteem is a pertinent issue in the society today knowing fully well that it determines almost everything.
First of all let me define self-esteem," self esteem is the feeling of being happy with your own character and abilities SYN Self-worth"(Oxford dictionary)...
IMG_20171224_064533_588.JPG
A lot of persons are suffering from low self-esteem as a result of certain factors .. I would outline someone of these factors in my first post and subsequently write on how to live about the terrains of this factor and crowing it up by writing on building your self-esteeem.

Factors

  1. Body size and structure
    A lot of persons are very discontented with their body size and structure.. They believe it's not good enough or it doesn't add up when compared with that's of their contemporaries..
    So they see themselves disadvantage and less of who they are....

  2. Their state in life....
    They have this poor me mentality. Oh, I don't have enough, oh I wish my life was better, oh can I ever leave this present state, oh what's happening to me, it's is very common and rampant among ladies of these days..

  3. body image
    Most youth of this our present age have body image dysmorphism...it means u may have a small body but in your head you are very fat...
    Later today we would get the complete session of self-esteem... Watch out for it as we all anticipate the Christmas in grand style.
    Screenshot_20171224-064002.png
    Yours truly
    GPTINS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center