JULIET (APOEM FROM ROMEO TO JULIET)

image
Your eyes are bright like candle's glow
The tenderness of your arms so soft and mild
The smile of your quivering lips has stolen my crazy heart
How sweet is the echo of your voice
The twinkle and glitter of your eyes
Hold my hands my lady
When the morning fog shields the coolness of dawn
Casting its dew with the gentle breeze
While we grapple in the rising rays
As shadows clinging to each other
When the ocean roars in the peacefulness of your smiles
Like a sudden quake of the earth's tomb
Let me dance around the caves of your heart
And weave my words with the ink of my quill
Be my Juliet, and I your Romeo
In your arms I will lie until death
For your absence alone steals my breath

Stay tune for Juliet's response

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center