I Love You!

IMG_20180719_141529.jpg

I love the way you call my name even when you don't say it correctly, it sounds so magical...

I love the way you stare at me, the way your eyes focus's on all the details on my face...

I love the way you say I'm sorry, it melts me, like the butter placed in an oven...

I Love the smell of your sweat shirt,
I don't know why it smells so nice even when they are dirty...

I love your dry nappy hair, especially when it pops as the comb goes through them...

Your scent, your cologne, it's like electricity to my nerves, sending that extra jolt of energy to my body...

I Love your smile, I can't even lie about this, because it brightens my day...

I Love your dry and crazy jokes,
they are not always funny, but I find myself laughing at them...

I wait everyday for your texts, I smile at my phone and everyone thinks am crazy!
I can't even help myself
because I Love You!

IMG_20180707_132740.jpg

Poem written by @nigerian-yogagal Edited by @winarobert for stach-dsw which I missed yesterday! 😪
All images used in this post are mine..
Thanks for reading!


@nigerian-yogagal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center