Buying Silver as a charitable cause... sure thing!

When you see the big green image with the RCS in the middle you know there are going to be deals to be had. Last week @raybrockman posted a very special RCS.

The crew was asked to help out with a very special #SSG cause. @willsparks88 has been going through some things out there in the real world, and needed our help. I'm a sucker for a good cause, and a fabulous piece of silver, so I was excited to be the first one to dive in to the post and get my choice of the items up for offer.

I bought two pieces from the shop that night. One is on its way from Oh Cannabis right now, and the illustrious home of @thedamus. The other, From the only slightly less weedy Southern US. That one came in the mail today thanks to @raybrockman.

This is one I've been chasing for awhile. I've seen it a few times, memorably during the most recent Monster Raffle. Alas, I didn't win one, so when the opportunity arose to buy one and help out Will at the same time, then it was time to pounce.

And now I have #41 of 1500 of the American Western Skulls Gunslinger 2018. Sure is a beaut!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now