My first Silver buy!

So today is a bit of a milestone for me i guess. I've made investments in real estate, crypto and stocks, but today was the first time I've made an investment in real precious metals!


Owwww Ahhhh.. Shiny

Since i'm a server/bartender and have a dog walking/sitting business I've been accumulating a bit of cash as of late. Decided I would join in on the fun that the SteemSilverGold Community @ssg-community is having and buy some of my very own precious metals to hold onto.

So this is the start of my investment collection of silver. If anyone has any advice in buying silver or gold I would love to read everyone's thoughts in the comments, such as where you buy, what you buy and what you look for when you buy etc. As well as strategies and reasons why you like to invest/own your very own precious metals. I invested personally because trading fiat money for real money just sounds like a no brainer. I will likely hold onto this silver forever and eventually pass it down to future generations. Or maybe use it if the US dollar hyperinflats itself out of existence like it has in the past.

Thanks for reading and I cant wait to read any advice you may have to offer me for my future silver investments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now