Squadhelp: Share Innovative Business Names & Earn Real Money


Src

Hey guys,

Just recently came through a website with the name Squadhelp and I kind of liked it. I like the idea how they ask for innovative company names from the users and the users share their names. They decide the winner who's name they like and then pay them handsome money.

They have different contests like the Logo design, recommending website names and probably more because I am kind of new to it.

A Few Recent Winners

ul0m66ql9i.png

As you can see these rewards are cool ranging from $100 to $250.

I am pretty much motivated working on Squadhelp and I hope I win some contests making good money.

If you want to join please do consider joining Squadhelp on my referral link here.

Join Squadhelp here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center