RE: RE: My SpunkeeMonkee Introduction
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SpunkeeMonkee Introduction

RE: My SpunkeeMonkee Introduction

Wow wow wow!!!!!!!!!!

I really love that costume makeup!!!! You look so fantastic :) Did your mom do that awesome makeup on you??? :)

I really enjoy it a lot! and yep - I knew that you had cousins on Steemit! I'm so glad that you both are MONKEES now :)

keep eating bananas! They'll give you lots of vitamins hehehehe (but don't eat too many - or maybe you'll grow a monkee tail!!!)

Great job today! You earned your 500 points for completely your profile and intro!!!!

Daily points: 500
Alpha balance: 500

Woo hooooo! you have enough to go digging now :)

There are 2 maps everyday.

The easy map costs 100 points per dig.
The hard map costs 150 per dig.

Think how you'd like to use those points best!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie 😃
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center