My Monkee Business Daily Post #04


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Its raining today, I get to use my Thomas Raincoat. But Mommy forgot to buy me boots!


πŸ›This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🀩

  • I woke up early like 6am this morning, I was in a giod mood for I sleep early last night too.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I took a bath on my own!!! Yes Auntie Dreem I used soap too! Swear!


    🀝Here is how I was of service today!πŸ‘

  • I was supposed to watch Little MΓ£li while Moms was preparing my snack pack. But I didn't.. 😐.. MΓ£li then got hold of my notebooks and he torn all the pages and that made momma mad. So I earned no points.


    🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • I sometimes draw animals and dragons. There was a homework at school I was to draw my favorite food, and fried chicken is my favorite! But I do not know how to draw one, so I draw eggs instead. And my momma laughed so hard. I dont know why.


    πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŽ“ I discovered this about what I might want to be πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€πŸŽ“

  • Policeman wears blue, black and white uniform. And I like the blue ones. My dad bought me handcuffs and a little gun to play with, it was cool! Sometimes I also bring my sword with me, I am like a Ninja Policeman!
    πŸš“πŸš”πŸš“πŸš”πŸš“πŸš”πŸš“πŸš”πŸš“πŸš”


πŸ€” My special thoughts about today πŸ€”

  • Do not make mommy mad, I feel sad. I will try to do what she ask me to do next time. But I hugged and kissed mommy already.

  • And for the secret question, it is my cousin Kuya Tama @jbflash who has many roosters!!



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 80 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center