Monkee Business Daily Post #05


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


Mommy is away from work but she keeps calling and checking us out. I dont like it that she is always away for work. But she always bring surprises whenever she came home. I wonder what she will get me this time..


πŸ›This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🀩

  • I made my bed by myself cuz mom is not here.


    🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

  • I asked Tatay to make me sandwich for my snack. I dont want chips today.


    🀝Here is how I was of service today!πŸ‘

  • I helped Nanay Pacita sweep the yard before I went to school.


    🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

  • I played with my cars and lined them up by colors.


    πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŽ“ I discovered this about what I might want to be πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€πŸŽ“

  • Sorry Auntie Dreemie, mom is not around no one is taking pictures. Dont tell my dad he is not great in taking pictures and mommy always laugh how shakey all his captures! But I tell you my sword is handy when I ran out of bullets from my gun.
    πŸš“πŸš”πŸš“πŸš”πŸš“πŸš”πŸš“πŸš”πŸš“πŸš”
    20171226_165252-01.jpeg


πŸ€” My special thoughts about today πŸ€”

  • Be good for there are always surprises awaits.

  • My answer is PISMO BEACH.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 Tasks


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee




-XOXO-

received_2153886567969412.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center