[3n1] Spunkee Monkee Introduction + Day 01 daily report & dTubesnap

717E51CD-B179-44C6-B03F-44B1F5509681.jpeg

Hello everybody! πŸ‘‹πŸ»

I am so happy to announce that we’ll be a part of the Alpha-testing of SPUNKEE MONKEE, it will run for 30 days and we have accepted the challenge! It will start on the first day of November, which is today! Wohoo!

Spunkee Monkee is a project created by my dearest big sister, @dreemsteem. I’m not good in explaining what Spunkee Monkee exactly is but you guys can check it out on her post @spunkeemonkee account, she explained everything you need to know! Just click the link below:

What is Spunkee Monkee?

https://steemit.com/spunkeemonkee/@spunkeemonkee/welcome-to-spunkee-monkee

Congratulations in advance dreemie! For sure this project will be a HUGE success! I will always be supporting you all the way! I’m just so proud of you my big sister!

Hopefully, we can keep up and for sure it will be a fun ride! Good luck to everybody who will be part of the 30 days Challenge!

Xoxo,
Mama dork.


DAY 01 Daily Report


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


πŸ›This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🀩

I brushed my teeth and showered by myself.

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped Mommy with the trash and some favors.

🀝Here is how I was of service today!πŸ‘

I prayed before bedtime. I always do it every night, and I also did my homework without being told.*

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I like to sing a song and I dree art today.

πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŽ“ I discovered this about what I might want to be πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€πŸŽ“

I want to be an artist when I grow up. I also want to be a collector and be a famous dTuber or vlogger!


πŸ€” My special thoughts about today πŸ€”

Thank you Mommy, I love you!!!


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (5 out of 5 total) :

βœ… Hygiene
βœ… Environment
βœ… Future Career
βœ… Service
βœ… Hobbies


Total Points For Today: πŸ’―


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center