SPUD2 - I did my due diligence now I’m looking for a company to make #OneLoveDTube merch, suggestions?

I didn’t have much SP left after taking what I needed for a potential merch purchase but I didn’t like how it was applying my images.

4E85FA2E-052A-4E2A-B473-C137B364EEAB.jpeg

I powered up 13.333 SP for this Steem Power Up Day and still managed to pull $80 CAD out in ETH through @blocktrades.

Why am I mentioning my withdrawal you ask?

That’s because it’s what I’m using to purchase my #OneLoveDTube merch and I’m pretty stoked about that. That’s a real power up I can physically hold and sport hopefully draw interest into our platform.

Now I just need to lock down a company, that’s where some of you may come in. I was playing with Zazzle it’s quite pricy and didn’t like our logo with white.

Have you any good suggestions for putting together a decent merch store, hats, t-shirt’s, etc that isn’t super pricy on a per purchase order?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center