#SPUD Day!

I stole this image form my buddy @streetstyle who is the banner carrier for all STEEM folk powering up and taking a leadership role on the Blockchain. I have saved up my VP for today as well so that I can curate on behalf of Marlians.com and give decent Marlians Tokens as rewards for SPUDDERS!

text16.png

SPUDoct.jpg

It has been a crazy month for me with the family going back to school, running a business while building another, and closing off the summer so I didn't have too much to power up. Add to that the Vikings suck and cost me 20 STEEM that would have been powered up and there you have it. I did rescue a few steem from the public market, transfer it in and power it up so I feel a little better.

I will have to do a bunch of manual curation of SPUDders today but one early favourite I have is @davedickeyyall. Not only did he power up 2200 STEEM of his own, he sponsored SBI as a prize for @streetstyle to award AND powered up the 20 STEEM I sent him for his Bears victory. If you like company in the morning like I do, check out his daily #morningbowl and give him a follow.

text16.png

zekepickleman.jpg

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text16.png

Drop links to other good spudders in the comments and I will go upvote them.


Posted via Marlians.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center