Artwork results Sultan-Aceh " Delegate 2000 steempower through SPUD4"



Hallo Steemian

Today I have drawn another picture, my own original work, this picture that I painted has a meaning that is very meaningful to me, besides I can work in the art of drawing, I can produce my hard work in this art, to produce sbd and steem.

being an artist of photography and painting, it is not my skill, because have become my duty, in the Steemit community, I have to put pictures and writings on my blog posts.

Before 2 years I was in Steemit, I wanted to help the Steemians, through SPUD4, by giving Delegates, to those who were winners, including:

  1. Special Steemians winners: 1000 SP
  2. special winners of Steemian Aceh 1000 SP
    (Otomatis I will add a delegation if I become the winner of the Steemians Aceh)

each for 4 weeks, a total of 2000 SP

I do this because I want to see all the Steemians, can grow in the Steemit community, happy to be able to help.

You must have seen the picture made above, never getting tired, I made the picture, day and night, to get good results and for a bright future.

I was once an insult and a very small person in this community, day after day, I continued to fight for steem and sbd, for me to get, and do 25 Steem Power Up every month, now it has seen, what I hope for, has come true.

so I really hope for all the Steemians wherever you are, especially the Steemians of Aceh, to do Power Up as much as possible, according to the average income in each of your posts.

Good news is also available now, with support coming through ideas, you can see it on the @streetstyle blog, about SPUD4, or you can see it here"@xpilar", to be clearer and ask there. very pleasant to be able to help each other.

I also realized, through my posts, that many Steemians were willing to vote randomly and routinely, so that I could reach my "SP 8889" as you see now.

what are you waiting for soon, do your Power Up, so you can get the support of the SP delegation and be the winner. applause immediately

You can see the image that I have made, until the sequence of images below, until it's finished.





IMG_7067.JPG










FINISH


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

!!!


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center