I Guess I Missed the Memo About SPUD2

D22E6FA3-E3A0-4E4C-935D-312BD47F13A8.jpeg

Last month’s Steem Power Up Day had a good build-up with lots of people posting about it prior to The Big Day, but SPUD2 slipped in under the radar. Well, under my radar anyway.

As it happens, I did a 1,400 SP power up just two days ago but, sure, I’ll do a bit more for SPUD2:

5866FF83-2E11-4ECB-97D9-CCB1D873FA0A.jpeg

Let’s face it. Those early days when newbies could earn huge amounts of Steem from posting makeup tips are long gone. It has more and more become the reality that if you want to acquire any significant amount of Steem (or Steem Power), most people are going to have to buy at least some of it.

Today was a mini-milestone for me, I passed the 14k SP mark. Exactly a year ago, I had 5,445 Steem Power. Call it a guess, but my numbers probably won’t grow at that rate from now until a year from now. And I’ll probably never make it to Orca, but a mid-sized Dolphin might be doable at some point down the road. In terms of Vests, maybe something like 40MVests by sometime next year? I’ve got a bit over 27 MVests now.

But back to SPUD. Anyone know if July 1st will be SPUD3? Have I missed that memo too?

Pixabay image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center