Powered Up 500 STEEM for SPUD!

@streetstyle started an initiative called the Steem Power Up Day (SPUD) and had garnered quite a fair bit of support. However, I am a little disappointed not seeing more #spud posts on my feed. Thus I hope to spread the word even further and will also participate in this event. I have powered up 500 STEEM and I hope many others will also try to do something similar.

Thanks @streetstyle for organizing this interesting event. I hope this will be an annual affair!

image.png

1st May is also Labour day in Singapore, a public holiday when most of us can take a break. I think this is celebrated in other countries like China and Vietnam. So I am taking this chance to wish everyone a happy Labour Day. Have a break and Steem on!

For those who are working today, thanks for the labour and for keeping the lights on for everyone!


Check this series of posts to learn more about the Steem blockchain:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center