Splinterlands Journey Post #1 - Daily Quest Card

Hello everyone!

This is day #1 of documenting my Splinterlands journey. I just started playing the game this past last week. Currently, I am in Bronze II League (lol) and there is 4 days left in the season. After a hard struggle, I finally managed to finish my daily quest. Heres the card received:

Screen Shot 2020-01-26 at 10.34.38 PM.png

Its not much, but its something I guess. I can see a few situations where this card may be handy, but I'm still too inexperienced to tell.

Well, back to the grind. Just wanted to share my daily quest card and get a kick-start to my Splinterlands journal.

Don't have a Splinterlands account? Join Here

PS: If you have any tips for a newbie, feel free to leave a comment below!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center