Suggestion for Splinterlands Devs / Favourite Cards / Watching Cards

Hello there! (for the readers that answered "General Kenobi" i have a special place for them in my heart)

I m posting this one to suggest some "fixes" on the market segment in order to ease the player's life and speed things up.

Capture1.JPG

I was scrolling Splinterlands' Market today for buying and renting some cards thinking that i m spending an hour every 2 days doing this.
Capture.JPG

So the first thing that i thought was:
"How much easier would that be if we had a favorite option for some cards that we are renting every time?"

Capture2.png

And exactly after this thought, another one hit me:
"Why not add another one watching button as well for being able on watching the prices for the cards we want to buy eventually?"

Capture3.JPG

Those two tools can be proven really useful for all players i think.

I hope you liked my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center