Chaos Legion is here! Card Giveaway

Today I'll be announcing winners from my two previous giveaways/blog posts. Exciting times right now as the new release of the Chaos Legion cards has added tons of new strategy to the game right now. I'll keep this blog post short as there's just too much going on right now before I want to talk about my thoughts on all of the new cards.

Previous Giveaway Winners

Now I'll announce the winners from the previous card giveaways.

And for the winner of the Venari Bonesmith ---

winner2bonesmith.PNG
Congrats to @theacks !!

For the Pelacor Conjurer ---

giveawayfly.PNG

Congrats @jhuleader

Friendly reminder to follow all the giveaway rules listed below. Someone else was supposed to win but they didn't follow all of the rules.

Both cards have already been sent. Enjoy!

Card Giveaway

For this post, I'll be giving away one Venari Heatsmith which is currently at 11 cents on the market.

As usual, I'll announce the winner in about a week once the blog payouts come through.

To join:

Giveaway Rules

  • Comment your Splinterlands username so I know who to transfer the card to.
  • Upvote the post
  • That's it! I'd appreciate a follow but that's not required. I do about 2 card giveaways a week though, so please do follow if you're interested in joining. Additionally, I would love to hear what cards you think are currently undervalued for the Life splinter.

For the newbies out there that want to get into the game, feel free to use my referral code: https://splinterlands.com?ref=phonsoswag

I get some benefits if you sign up using that, but I'll be sure to make it worth your while by either sending you some DEC or delegating some cards to help you get started. Just reach out to me and let me know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency