A brand new journey in Splinterlands

I thought I could connect my previously created hive account to my Splinterlands account but it turns out that when you create a SPL account, it automatically creates a new Hive account for you.

I will start posting on this account instead to document my journey in Splinterlands.

Today has been a lot of fun exploring Peakmonsters as I tried to learn about buying, selling, and renting on Peakmonsters. I tried to do some flipping in an attempt to earn some DEC and it was quite successful.

The downside was that it consumed a lot of resource credits so I was unable to do my daily quest and battles.

Once I resolve this resource credit issue I will post more often. Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center