Giveaway Results @steemmonster delegation account and SBI share

Namaste
Hello all friends
First of all sorry for the late post on giveaway results, link to post.

giphy868055432.gif

Giveaway 1

I would like to thanks to @alokkumar121 @minimining @che-shyr @phoenixwren for participating in giveaway.
I have decided to sent SBI share to all (for now I have approx 4 steem in my account so will sent the all 4 contents) , instead of sending to one lucky winner, is it not cool?☺😊

Giveaway 2

Congratulations @alokkumar121for @steemmonster delegated account. Please contact me on discord for account and other details.

Again I would like to thank to
@moneyguru @nathanmars7 @clive71 @harpreetjanda @arunava @swedishdragon @firpower @olivia08 @alokkumar121 @blueeeyes8960 @afrinsultana @phonenixwren @sumit71428 @minimining @cryptospa for your kind support throughout my one year journey on steem blockchain.

If you like the giveaway please do comment.

#spt #palnet #sct #partiko #battle #weed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center