Free Splinterlands Graphics: I Will Design For You!

freedesign.png

This is my first step in supporting the @Splinterlands community by helping to improve their posts, articles, videos and fanart with the original content from the game. In this post you will find tons of graphics, that will boost the looks of your content immediately, by simply using them for whatever you want to create around the Splinterlands game.

untameddivider.png

I Will Design For You

I am offering YOU, the entire Splintertalk ( #spt ) community, to create unique graphics for free, as far as my graphic design skills (and time) allow that. This can include special dividers, personalized cards and thumbnails for your posts (yes, particularly, but not exclusively, for your card giveaways).

You can request graphics from me once, maybe twice - please don't ask me for a new one every day, as I do have a life outside of the game and community. However, I am happy to take your donations and contract work, if you are looking for something extraordinary.

Also, I am not an illustrator, so don't ask me for fanart drawings (please contact @kayrex for that, who does AMAZING illustrations).

Flauwy.png

@flauwy, illustrated by @kayrex

Disclaimer: Although I have created all the dividers in this post, 100% of the graphics below belong to ©Splinterlands and I have zero rights for them. Nevertheless, you can use them to create cool content and hence help to make the game even more popular than it already is.


How to get the images: Right click on the image and select "Save image as..."


Logos



logo_untamed.png


Splinterlandslogoclean.png


splinterlands_logo.png

Splinter Icons


img_element_fire.pngimg_element_water.pngimg_element_earth.pngimg_element_life.pngimg_element_death.pngimg_element_dragon.png

Dividers


untameddivider.png

splinterlandsdividerpure.png

splinterlandsdivider.png

steemmonstersdevider.png

firedivider.png

dividerwatersplinter.png

Earthdivider.png

Lifedivider.png

deathdivider.png

Dragondivider.png

peakmonsterdivider.png

rewardsdivider.png

DECdivider.png

Rarity Display


raritydisplay_2.pngraritydisplay_3.pngraritydisplay_4.png

Legendary Dragon Card Template



LegendaryDragonBetaTemplate.png

Booster Packs


alpha_booster_pack.pngbeta_booster_pack.pngUntamed Booster.png
Alpha
Beta
Untamed (sealed)

Card Stats Icons


stat_bg_mana.pngmeleeattack.pngrangedattack.pngmagicattack.pngspeed.pngdefense.pnghealth.png

Emojis


Malric.pngZintar.pngSpirit of the Forest.pngManticore.pngFeral Spirit.pngCrustacean King.pngLord Arianthus.png

Original Monster Art

Wait, not enough images? Ok, here is a link to the official Splinterlands monsters in high quality PNGs, so that you can make your posts pop out like eyeballs on Mars:


https://drive.google.com/open?id=15L_kZkJYO45cO_8PmuFfrJnJrm5MhBuD


Conclusion

So what are you waiting for? Let me know what you need and I get to work to design something cool and Splinterlands-related for you. While my work is entirely free for you, I will still use the opportunity to share my creations for you with the community, I am not doing secret work. The only exception would be, if you plan to release the design with a delay, for whatever reasons you might have for that. I would be fine with that and wait until I share what I have done for you.

And I would like to highlight once more, that my friend @kayrex from Venezuela (Do I have to say more? He needs you!) is EAGERLY waiting for a paid contract illustration work for you. This guy is good, REALLY good! Here are some of his designs, to make you run to his profile and send your love in form of upvotes and comissions.

Illustrations by @kayrex, card design by @nateaguila

Fin


Get in the Game with my Referral Link: https://splinterlands.io?ref=flauwy


Check out @mushroom-monster

A @splinterlands fan project by @flauwy and @kayrex

DwarfandShroom.png
We Are Mushroom, We Are Boss - The Legend of the Mighty Mushroom MonstersThe Crypto Dwarf is Back with Mushroom Monster News

This post and all your comments are eligible for the following upvotes:

SPTlogo.pngSteemaceLogo.pngSteemEngineBATTLE.pngSteemEnginePAL.pngSteemlogo.png
#spt
#steemace
#battle
#steemleo
#palnet
#steem
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency