The Hand

MY HAND 1:.18:2023 DRAWN B Y ME T(E)Djpg.jpg
I wanted to draw my hand, so i took a photo 1st, and then did a 5 minute sketch of it. The 1 good thing is I realized I had 1 eraser still. Eraser's are key to drawing for me.

Remember The Thing? I Think a Card Like this Could be Cool, Like a Giant Spider who only has 5 instead of 8 legs, or just make it 8, or it could be cool for Tower Defense or even a Boss in Splinterforge.You know like a card with no attack, until level 5 or 8, etc..Or maybe it's a Legendary Card. And maybe at level 3 it gets 2 Magic and Level 4, even gets 3 Magic.Level 1 has Void, and Slow.Level 2 What would you do here? What I mean to say is What Stats would you Attribute to The Hand?Any suggestions you can leave some in the comments below...Also what Splinter?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center