RE: RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Hire Steem Monsters Corp. to Develop a Bitcoin Halving Promo Event
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Hire Steem Monsters Corp. to Develop a Bitcoin Halving Promo Event

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Hire Steem Monsters Corp. to Develop a Bitcoin Halving Promo Event

That's totally fine! As I mentioned in another reply, from the company's perspective, we will probably end up with more money if this proposal fails and we just do a normal promo card sale as I expect that will bring in far more than $200k.

But from the perspective of the ecosystem over the long term I feel it would be better to have the DAO pay the company and have the value go to the SPS token, which is why it's being proposed. It's completely up to the token holders though and I do not plan to vote myself or try to sway players' opinions in any way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center