SPS DAO Project Manager Month 7 Invoicing and Recap

Month seven has been very busy. I've spent a lot of time this month on finalizing the SushiSwap bond partnership that just went live and working on cleaning up our external wallets. I'm still working with the team to perform a full SPS audit so that we can roll out to more chains and hopefully we can wrap that up in the coming month.

We've managed to vote on and implement the first attempt at an SPS DAO Treasurer system. There have been a few kinks to work out, but overall I'm very excited to see how this system evolves in the future and I'm proud of our community for having so many people willing to take on this role!

Our community has continued to work on refining our LP setup and I made an update post about how things are going here. At current SPS prices, we're still saving over $300,000 of inflation per year from the recent cuts!

I have a few more projects that I'm working on that I'll be updating everyone on soon once they're a bit more fleshed out. Thanks for checking out this post and I'll be seeing you guys around. Until next time...

Brief Daily Overview

Social Media Stats:
Social Metrics Twitter
Social Metrics YouTube

This month we ran 3 DAO Sponsored proposals so the DAO needs to burn 300,000 DEC. The proposals are linked below:

Reduce SPS:Swap.HIVE LP incentives
Improved version of Solution to Minimize Bot Farms
Increase Liquidity to DEC USDC Pool on BSC

Requesting the SPS DAO to release seventh monthly payment of 5000 USDT to Ethereum wallet:
0x256Bcb7A2Eb8Ee48a1E9F4b157eAAc6E5C83532e

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center