MY PERSONALITY

Hello steemians, let me start by thanking @jackdogho for this contest.!
This is me re-introducing myself. FB_IMG_15196313979998004.jpg
My name remains Sampson Mercy Sophia a native of ikot osom in Ika LGA, Akwaibom state.i'll be a year older every 20th January.I am a student in the University of Uyo,studying Nutrition and Dietetics. Am an addicted Christian; anything that doesn't please God doesn't freak me. I am an extrovert by profession by an introvert by calling, I enjoy solitude So much because I have time to do some praying and talking to God.
I love reading; not just any book but spiritual books and poetic works...awwwnnn,I should not forget to say I am a lover of poetry and poet. These are my two favourite, my sister and my Crush.FB_IMG_15196319583759424.jpgFB_IMG_15161193843437849.jpg
I love good meal and enjoy cooking
I love music though my genres are Gospels and blues.
I love making new friends especially (whispering ) gay...I don't even know why I like them.
I am kinda crazy,carefree, but highly emotional.
I am a humanitarian, I hope to run an NGO when I grow up especially for children and the aged.
Something changed my life at the age of 7; I had an accident that almost took my life, left me blind and mentally imbalance. My survival, restoration of sight and memory was only the grace and mercies of God, even when I was asked to undergo a plastic surgery, I refused because I needed something to always remain grateful to God, So don't be annoyed if you hear me talk more about God.
Things I dislike... I can't do the things I dislike to people and won't like people do it to me.
I dislike people who don't keep to their words. My words are my integrity So if I say it,I'll do everything possible to do it.
I dislike surprises...
I dislike child abuse and human trafficking. It bleeds my heart.
I HATE. seeing people suffer...at that point i just wish I could be God and help them all.
I dislike going out,hanging out and all that.
Mmm...well,now most of you know my biography but one thing is missing...
Sophia is SINGLE...Yes she is single.FB_IMG_15196314548162135.jpg
Well,I joined steemit for the pay,no doubt but more of sharing ideas,my beliefs and to learn from those ahead of me and it was my Bestie @godwine that introduced me to the platform and when I saw @otybest make $35 in his introductory post,I knew it wasn't fake So opened my account, got a book and pen to write all my ideas. I was glad when I joined the @steemchurch,its an Awesome family on the steemit block chain.
(Yawn,exhale and smile )
That's all about me So far...I'll keep you posted when this version of me is updated...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center