INTRODUCING THE STEEMIT PERSONALITY SHOW

CTD1812018115442.jpg

Hello guys, I am @jackdogho as you all know. Today I will be starting a Weekly Show called the

SUNDAY PERSONALITY SHOW

Have you been on steemit for a long time following without knowing who to follow or you follow a person on his or her blog wondering how he or she will look like. Then I think this show is for you.

I started out steemit without knowing who to follow. I followed everyone I saw. I didn't even make a very goood introductory post. check out my introductory post
Newbie are faced with these kinds of challenges and it pains me to see them go through such challenges.

What We Do On The Show

1. On steemit personality show, we get to meet and interview steemians who has passed the level we are.

Meeting new people is something I like a lot. Especially successful people. Have you ever imagined meeting the likes of Donald Trump or Bill Gates or even Ben Carson and even finally interviewing them. Yeah ✌ that's what we do here. Here on steemit, we appreciate and respect people who has are ahead of us. We love and we respect them. So we take out time to interview and know them better than we do by just reading their blogs.

2. We ask them questions to help us know their personality.

I am an extrovert and for sure a very inquisitive Person. I love to know a person beyond the work I see him do but also the personality of the person. When I get to meet someone for the first time, trust me I can ask a lot of questions so that I can know the characters of that person. That's what we do here also. We help you know the personalities of your favorite steemian.

3. WE GET TO KNOW THEIR CHALLENGES THEY ENCOUNTERED AS NEWBIES

Experience they say is the best teacher but I tell you it's better to learn from other mistakes than making your and end up trying to correct them. In this show, we get to know some challenges they encountered during their steemit journey.

4 WE GET TIPS ON HOW TO BECOME SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT.

Every one today on steemit desires to be successful. They desire to earn more and get more followers. From this show, we get to hear advice from them on how to become successful on steemit.

These and many more wiill we be enjoying from this show.

As time goes on, rooms will be made for questions and answer segments.

ALSO INTRODUCING SUNDAY PERSONALITY SHOW CONTEST

CTD1812018132716.jpg

On this show I will be hosting a contest called the Sunday Personality Show Contest. The contest will run for 7 days where results will be announced the next Sunday after the personality show.

How do you submit your entries.

Write a post about your personality on your blog with at most 400 words after which you nominate 3 persons of your choice and then submit the link here on the comment of this post
Entries opens from today Sunday till Friday by 11:59pm. Saturday will be for the judges to decide the winners of the contest while on Sunday the results will be announced.

Rules

  1. You must be my follower
  2. You must up vote and resteem this post.
    3.Use the tag SPSC for the first tag.

Prize Pool

Winner goes home with 2.5sbd
First Runner up goes with 1.5
Second runner up goes with 1sbd

Winners will be selected by 100% judges decision. No need to go about stressing yourself looking for upvotes

Prize Pool looks small. But it will be increased when I seek support.

Who are we Expecting in our show today??

For me I love the sciences so we will be hosting our **steemit doctor ** @pearlumie.

check out his blog here

The personality show will be posted today by 6pm. So checkout my blog

@JACKDOGHO CARES

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center