||~He Can Knock Me Down Repeatedly ! And As We Have Seen Over The Past Three Years 😬 Keep Getting Up. Because I Have To Win ! ~ Roman Reigns~||

||~He Can Knock Me Down Repeatedly ! And As We Have Seen Over The Past Three Years 😬 Keep Getting Up. Because I Have To Win ! ~ Roman Reigns~||

image

He Can Knock Me Down Repeatedly ! And As We Have Seen Over The Past Three Years 😬 Keep Getting Up. Because I Have To Win ! ~ Roman Reigns !*

Brock Lesnar needs to be hit with a ring bell or brass knuckles enough times to actually put him out of commission. This dude's still got roid juice in him. He can get hit by a fly and lose if the wwe wants him too. He can get hit by a semi and still win if wwe wants him too. Dont matter if he is on steroids or not its scripted. I can't belive we have come to a situation that we can at least see talent in 4 moves Cena compared to this guy 10 years later. I hated the john cena caracter but the man could wrestle and was good on the mic unlike Roman reigns. Clearly he owns the yard since everyone thinks is the one running raw. I'm super excited, 100% sure that, at the summerslam you will beat lesnar and became the new universle champion for forever. More like The fans boo me repeatedly. And as we've seen over the past three years, I'll keep getting title shots. Because Vince wants me to. Roman Reigns is gonna win after a very physical match with Lesnar and then either ko or strowman will cash in to win the title. This Roman push has been going on for 3 and a half years now. Please just let this end. We don't want Roman as our guy. He won't win in summersalm and that's a fact. He once again will go through suplex city and lose and he will cry next day about it in raw.

Thanks for Watching my Blog, keep supporting !

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center