|~Charlotte Flair Will See WWE SmackDown Live Women's Champion Carmella AND Becky Lynch At WWE SummerSlam !~|

|~Charlotte Flair Will See WWE SmackDown Live Women's Champion Carmella AND Becky Lynch At WWE SummerSlam~|

image
image

**Becky earned her way in a match for the women's title cuz she has been on a roll with victories. Charlotte only needed 1 victory to win to be added in the match? That's crap. I like Charlotte but geez give Becky the spotlight she deserves for a change. Let me get this straight. So Becky earned her opportunity by going through weeks of singles competition, and pinning Carmella while all Charlotte did was some "White Chicks" running in them heels, saves Becky, pins Carmella and gets added to the match. Well it seems to me that WWE may be heading to put the title on Charlotte once again I’m hoping not. Let’s hope wwe put the title on Lynch as she deserves it more then Charlotte. I'm so happy for Charlotte the queen is back yes and for all you haters out there you'll never be in her shoes ever and don't know what it takes to be in the wwe ring you will never make it in the business please quit hating. It would have been okay to not have Charlotte compete at SummerSlam. She doesn’t need to be involved in everything. I respect Becky Lynch but Charlotte is my favorite and she deserves to be at SummerSlam for the Women’s Title. Charlotte is my favorite wrestler and I’m so proud of her. My prediction is that Charlotte and Becky go at it hard in the middle of the match both are exhausted then Carmella comes in for the easy pin...bada bing bada boom. Here go these sheep again who cant jale up their mind. I've been saying that Charlotte is shoved down our throats more than Roman every could...you said no....now all of a sudden there's hate on this thread against her. What happened to that love you had for Charlotte? Dont jump on the bandwagon now. I hope this goes in the right direction where Charlotte and Becky start feuding over the championship with one or the other turning heel. It makes sense cause Carmella isn’t capable of putting on a wrestling clinic. I’d rather have Charlotte in that match so Becky has someone on her level. So obviously Charlotte getting belt back they obviously doijfnric flair female version she’s gonna end up with 16 title reigns or more she’s practically already halfway there at this rate.

Thanks for Watching !

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center