|~An Iron Women ! As The Daughter Of The Most Famous Boxer In The World, Laila normal Lifestyle Growing Up Was Anything But Normal~|

An Iron Women !

|~As The Daughter Of The Most Famous Boxer In The World, Laila normal Lifestyle Growing Up Was Anything But Normal~|

image
image

As the daughter of the most famous boxer in the world, Laila Ali’s lifestyle growing up was anything but normal. Early on she dealt with a lot of disappointment in her family life and started getting into trouble in her teens. Determined to become better rather than bitter, she found strength in boxing and ultimately retired from the sport undefeated. Get to know the author, dancer, TV host, and healthy living evangelist as she shares her champion mindset with Tom Bilyeu in this episode of Impact Theory.

This is def one of my fav interviews! WOW! I see so much of me thru her. Def one of my fav interviews. She is Beautiful! Powerful Spirit about her 💖 I wish that more women would speak out so more girls know that they Can Succeed despite what they went through in the past. To use that pain as the fire, determination to LEADERSHIP and SUCCESS . Thank you Laila Ali for sharing your story. High school girls should hear your story. I can really relate to what she went through. I just hope that I can continue to build on the positive I've been Building with using my past as my fire. I just wish I knew it was ok to speak up sooner. When you were talking about how PROTECTIVE you are over others So am I, my husband actually hates it. I had an encounter at target the other night where I had to protect another woman while a bunch of men stood back and watched. Knowing there were 3 men that were doing bad and could have hurt her and myself but I felt I couldn't just stand there and watch like the men around that didn't anything including my husband and teen boys. I used her cart and my back as a barrier. She had no idea what was happening behind her.

Thanks for Watching Sport's World !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center