Hearing Is Believing With Lzzy Hale Of Halestorm's WWE Evolution Spotify Playlist !!

Hearing Is Believing With Lzzy Hale Of Halestorm's WWE Evolution Spotify Playlist !!

image

They should have booked Alestorm instead should play Kairi Sane to the ring. As I just discovered this band last week, and unfortunately I just did. Rock or rather Metal is not a popular genre in this part of the world. So before Internet few local radio djs played this kind of music. It is kind frustrating living in a world where I don't know a single soul who loves rock the way I do. And while we are on the subject. I knew of them beforehand, I still listen to the Mayhem which was used at NXT Dallas a few years ago which iscmy favorite tune of theirs, love running to it. I think WWE should have Halestorm perform their hit song vicious at WWE Evolution. I can't wait to see evolution Tear Down the House of SmackDown live and hope Randy Orton to be on the same page. There is just one Evolution. And it has HHH, Batista, Ric Flair and Randy Orton. I thought they would play the Evolution Line In The Sand ft Motorhead for this PPV.

Thanks for watching WWE Raw ! Have a Wonderful Day !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center