Happy Birthday to Scott Steiner !!!

Happy Birthday to Scott Steiner !!!

image

"You know what people assume, they say that all men are created equal, but you look at me and you look at Samoa Joe and you can see that statement is not true. See, normally if you go one on one with another wrestler, you got a 50 by 50 chance of winning. But I'm a genetic freak and I'm not normal! So you got a 25%, AT BEST, at beat me. Then you add Kurt Angle to the mix, your chances of winning drastic go down. See the three way at Sacrifice, you got a 33 1/3rd chance of winning, but I, I got a 66 and 2/3rd chance of winning, because Kurt Angle KNOWS he can't beat me and he's not even gonna try!
So Samoa Joe, you take your 33 1/3 chance, minus my 25% chance and you got an 8 1/3rd chance of winning at Sacrifice. But then you take my 75% chance of winning, if we was to go one on one, and then add 66 2/3rd per cents, I got 141 2/3rd chance of winning at Sacrifice. See Joe, the numbers don't lie, and they spell disaster for you at Sacrifice."

#Legend

He backed when he didn't have The Grand Canyon chest. Very nice Collarskip from the unibersity of Michigan meat head. Kris Kincaid said he met him a few months ago when he was pretty cool. The real mayor of suplex city. He got boo’d for it, yet 10 years later Brock does the same thing and is loved. Scott Steiner isn't just the mayor, he founded Suplex City. There are no more dinosaurs because Scott Steiner suplexed them all. The writers are deliberately holding Brock off tv with the end game of trying to get roman over. Most of people said, his fans hate brock lensar and the fans hated Scott stiener because he sucked in the ring ! This was the one superstar that got me glued to Wwf before Dwayne Johnson.

**Happy Birthday Big Poppa Pump 💕💕💕💝💝💝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center