Kanu losses medal

1547753898_images(7).jpg
Kanu nwankwo laments over his medals which he can't really explain how they all got missing. He explained that every medal he has won in his football career disappeared from his lagos property. In recent times, the former Arsenal football star has also lamented over a threat which will require him to lose his hotel in lagos because of a loan he procured a long time ago. Although the court has not decided the case, the property is already being claimed by the other party.

He also explained how shocked he was when he found out that all his medals had long gone these are his very words:

“This is the saddest day of my life as I cannot understand why this happened to me,”

“All the medals I have earned, in addition to the Olympic torch that I cherished, are all gone and I don’t even know who to ask for all these prized assets.”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center