Chelsea loan Michy Batsuayi to Valencia..

1533981951_download_(74).jpg

image credit: Chelsea news

I feel bad reason because I still can’t figure out why Michy Batshuayi has been so unlucky at Chelsea. It is a fantastic player that needs a lot of playing time to prove and also improve himself also.

I expected him to get some playing time under the management of Sarri but I look worse than Conte regime. In the second of the 2017/18 season, Batshuayi was loan to Borussia Dortmund where he played 10 matches and scored 7 goals. I believe that is a good statistics to be considered by the Chelsea technical staff before he was sent on loan again in the 2018/19 season.

The striker has only had 32 appearances for Chelsea since he joined the team back in 2016. At a point I took interest in the Belgian Striker because he hardly starts a match, he mostly brought in as a substitute.

Michy batsuayi has move on loan to the Spanish la liga side Valencia.
I hope he will find a good team that will take him permanently from Chelsea. Chelsea fans are definitely going to miss him in action, I am wishing him great success in Valencia this season.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center